DIRECTORY
352.726.1931
ADMINISTRATION
SUBJECT AREAS
Scott Hebert
Director of Elementary Schools
HebertS@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 2251
Mollie Chandler
Program Specialist
Elementary ELA & ESOL

ChandlerM@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 2238
Website
Deborah Beck
Program Specialist - Secondary ELA,
World Languages, and ESOL
BeckD@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext.2247
Website
David Roland
Director of Secondary Schools
RolandD@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 2241
Beverly Tidwell 
Teacher on Special Assignment
Math K-12 

TidwellB@citrus.k12.fl.us 
Ext.2228 
Website
Debra Stanley
Coordinator of Career/Technical
& Adult Educaiton

StanleyD@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 2248
Beth Bedee 
Teacher on Special Assignment
Social Studies K-12 

BedeeS@citrus.k12.fl.us 
Ext. 2490 
Website
Trish Douglas
Coordinator of Title I
DouglasT@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 2227
Richard Crowley
Teacher on Special Assignment
Science K-12 
CrowleyR@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 2213
Website
Cheryl White
Secretary to Mr. Hebert
WhiteC@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 2242

Bernadette Salmaggi
Secretary to Mr. Roland 
SalmaggiB@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 2246
Phyllis Helt
Secretary to Mrs. Stanley
HeltP@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 2234
Katrina Metzler
Secretary to Ms. Douglas
MetzlerK@citrus.k12.fl.us
Ext. 2321